Meet the small but mighty team that helps keep
ChatterBlock awesome.

The Crew

James DeGreef, CEO
James DeGreef
James Addison, CTO
James Addison
Kit Dean, COO
Kit Dean
Joelle Blaikie, VP Product & Marketing
Joelle Blaikie
VP Product & Marketing
Howard Wu, Customer Success
Howard Wu
Customer Success
Samuel Lee, Full Stack Developer
Samuel Lee
Full Stack Developer
Carly Paracholski, Marketing & Design
Carly Paracholski
Marketing & Design
Neha Dubey, Content Marketing
Neha Dubey
Content Marketing
Chris Candell, Software Team Lead
Chris Candell
Software Team Lead
Owen Hofmeyr, Community Manager
Owen Hofmeyr
Community Manager
Jennifer Tigner, Quality Assurance
Jennifer Tigner
Quality Assurance
Kate Culver, Software Developer
Kate Culver
Software Developer

We'd love to hear from you too!
Pick the button that best represents you.