22nd Annual Winter Ice Palace

22nd Annual Winter Ice Palace

Join us for a seasonal skate in Surrey and get into the Christmas cheer! The arena will be transformed into a winter wonderland with festive lights, decorations and music. It's the perfect way to enjoy holiday fun with your family.

Opening Night Celebration
December 20 from 5pm to 9pm
Celebrate the opening night of Winter Ice Palace with holiday games, crafts and a visit from Santa Claus.

Winter Ice Palace Skate Schedule
Find a time to enjoy a skate with your family and friends. We're also open on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Years Eve and New Years Day!

Friday December 20 at 5pm to 9pm (Opening Night Celebration)
Saturday December 21 at 1pm to 8pm
Sunday December 22 at 1pm to 8pm
Monday December 23 at 10pm to 6pm
Tuesday December 24 at 9:30am to 3:30pm
Wednesday December 25 at 12pm to 3pm
Thursday December 26 at 2:45pm to 6:30pm
Friday December 27 at 12pm to 8pm
Saturday December 28 at 12pm to 8pm
Sunday December 29 at 12pm to 8pm
Monday December 30 at 10am to 6pm
Tuesday December 31 at 10am to 4pm
Wednesday January 1 at 11am to 5pm
Thursday January 2 at 10am to 6pm
Friday January 3 at 10am to 6pm
Saturday January 4 at 10am to 6pm
Sunday January 5 at 10:30am to 3pm

Private Rentals
Private rentals are available for Christmas parties or events. For bookings, call 604-501-5877.

All Ages
Surrey
Surrey, British Columbia
Every day, -
All day
$4.50 per person; $3.25 skate rentals; $1.25 helmet rentals
This event was tagged in:
Weekend
City of Surrey Recreation
Visit Event Website
Click to Call
Send Email

More Events You Might Like


See All Events

Featured Businesses & Promotions

Explore More of ChatterBlock


Find Kids Activities

Browse upcoming events, or schedules of classes and camps, all tailored to families.

Plug In Locally

Find kid-friendly businesses & places and read experiences from other parents.

One-Stop Resource

We can help with your child's educational needs or even their next birthday party.
Get Tickets