Wesbrook Village Summer in the Square

Wesbrook Village Summer in the Square

Find the Best Local Entertainment at Wesbrook Village UBC This Summer!

Save the date for Wesbrook Village Summer in the Square 2019, every Saturday June 29th - September 7th! Our Summer in the Square series features local artists who will regale and entertain you through the warm summer months. Get ready for 11 exciting performances at Wesbrook Village's Norman Mackenzie Square as we've brought back some of last year's favorites and new artists. Performances are once a week so grab a bite or a refreshing drink in the village, take a seat and enjoy the show!

Go onto our official Facebook Event Page and find out how you can win a $30 Wesbrook Village Shopping spree to your favorite shops here including Blenz Coffee, BierCraft , Virtuous Pie, Shoppers Drug Mart and so many more! Contest ends Sunday, June 30th

Artists Line-up:
Saturday | June 29 - Les Finnigan
Saturday | July 6 - Feona Lim
Saturday | July 13 – Albert Tsai
Saturday | July 20 - Stringz Aloud
Saturday | July 27 - Sam Cave
Saturday | Aug 3 - Ava Maria Safai
Saturday | Aug 10 - Shawn Bullshields
Saturday | Aug 17 - Josh Minsky
Saturday | Aug 24 - Jacob Seyer
Saturday | Aug 31 - Ricardo Jose Halabi Novoa
Saturday | Sep 7 - Badaboom

All Ages
Wesbrook Village
3378 Wesbrook Mall, Vancouver, British Columbia See Map
Free
This event was tagged in:
B.C. Day Free Weekend Labour Day Long Weekend
Visit Event Website
Click to Call
Wesbrook Village
3378 Wesbrook Mall
More Details Coming Soon
Wesbrook Village Summer in the Square is an annual event that we look forward to each and every year! We will update this page with new dates and times as soon as we know.
Tip Us Off About New Dates

More Events You Might Like


See All Events

Featured Businesses & Promotions

Explore More of ChatterBlock


Find Kids Activities

Browse upcoming events, or schedules of classes and camps, all tailored to families.

Plug In Locally

Find kid-friendly businesses & places and read experiences from other parents.

One-Stop Resource

We can help with your child's educational needs or even their next birthday party.
Get Tickets