Splash Art Christmas Market

Event at Neon Milkshake Art Studio



Time Price
Fri-Sun, -
5pm - 6pm
Free
Fri-Sun, -
5pm - 6pm
Free
Fri-Sun, -
5pm - 6pm
Free

Hello! Please share if you can please and thanks!! Much appreciated.

Neon Milkshake Art Studio is proudly hosting our 4th Splash Art Market this Christmas season!
#3, 7640 Fairmount Drive SE Calgary AB
403.200.5760
neonmilkshake.me@gmail.com
www.neonmilkshake.com

16+ artists every weekend. 40+ in total. Every Friday (Event Opening) has snacks, hot chocolate and artists are in attendance. Regular market hours continue Saturdays 12-8pm and Sundays 12-6pm.
Talented local artists are selling their original paintings, jewelry, fibre art, Christmas related arts & crafts.

Splash Art Christmas Market
Dates

Weekend 1:
Fri Nov 17 / 5-9 (opening night)
Sat Nov 18 / 12-8
Sun Dec 19/ 12-6

Weekend 2:
Friday Nov 24 / 5-9 (opening night)
Sat Nov 25 / 12-8
Sun Nov 26 / 12-6

Weekend 3:
Fri Dec 1 / 5-9 (opening night)
Sat Dec 2 / 12-8
Sun Dec 3 /12-6

Weekend 4:
Fri Dec 8 / 5-9 (opening night)
Sat Dec 9 / 12-8
Sun Dec 10 / 12-6





Share this event



Get the ChatterBlock App

ChatterBlock Is the #1 Online Resource for Busy Parents

Discover Fun Things to Do

  • Browse upcoming events and ideas
  • tailored just for families.

Easily Find & Book Classes

  • Search for activities that fit your schedule,
  • and your child's needs.

Coordinate with Friends

  • Connect with your parent network
  • and share plans.