Sacramento Blues Society Hall of Fame Awards 2017

Event at Harlow's

All Ages

Tagged in: Weekend

Hosted by the Sacramento Blues Society, this ceremony will present and honor Bill Scholer, Fred “Deacon” Baker, Kenny “Obie Dee” Van Cromphaut, Stan Powell and Tim Wilbur.

Also included will be a special Hall Of Fame Induction Presentation for the late Jay Peterson by Rick Estrin and Charles Baty.

ChatterBlock Is the #1 Online Resource for Busy Parents

Discover Fun Things to Do

  • Browse upcoming events and ideas
  • tailored just for families.

Easily Find & Book Classes

  • Search for activities that fit your schedule,
  • and your child's needs.

Coordinate with Friends

  • Connect with your parent network
  • and share plans.