Book Release Party with PUNCH ESCROW Author TAL M. KLEIN

Event at BookPeople


Ages
All Ages
Offered
Price
Free



Tagged in: Free, Weekend


Join Tal M. Klein for a Book Release Party and Book Signing featuring special wine of the future, from the year 2147 to ​celebrate his sci-fi adventure novel, The Punch Escrow. Tal's debut was the far and away first place winner of the hard science fiction contest, and recently sealed a major new movie deal from Lionsgate. Alice through the Looking Glass and Flight of the Conchords co-creator, James Bobin, is set to direct the film that will be based on the book.

​The novel has been described as "an alt-futuristic hard-science thriller with twists and turns you'll never see coming. I couldn't put it down" by Felicia Day, founder of Geek & Sundry. The Punch Escrow is a must-read for fans of Looper, Ready Player One, and The Martian.





ChatterBlock Is the #1 Online Resource for Busy Parents

Discover Fun Things to Do

  • Browse upcoming events and ideas
  • tailored just for families.

Easily Find & Book Classes

  • Search for activities that fit your schedule,
  • and your child's needs.

Coordinate with Friends

  • Connect with your parent network
  • and share plans.